RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Harald   - Trondheim, , Norway -  Member Name: Viking4you Member ID: 020359  
Caucasian / White, 62, Divorced  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 62 (1-Feb-1957)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Agnostic
Marital Status: Divorced - Children: 2
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Other
Occupation: Architect - Education: Bachelors degree
Languages: English (Fluent)
German (Spoken and Written)
Norwegian (Fluent)
Swedish (Spoken and Written)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

AquariusAquarius
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Cycling
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Bald / Shaved
Height: 188 cm = 6' 2.0" - Weight: 105 kg = 231 lbs
 




Viking4you is online
1 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online

 


General Information
Hi!Thank you for reading my ad here. As you I am searching
for the everlasting companion. If you read my headline,
think about what that mean and you have me as a person as
well. Both my children are adult. I have a big dog, love
driving my HD, listening to music and a lot more. I am able
to travel all over the world, but the countries where you
need a visa to visit, takes some time and effort......
Looking for
I am not looking for my mother nor a servant....I can manage
quite well with everything....so what I am looking for is
the genuine companion, a woman that can be a challenge as
well as my best friend. As I am a rather tall person, I
prefer that you are the same, ie over 170 cm or 5`7,
preferabely without children. Education and origin is of no
matter, but you must be able to talk English, I do not like
to talk to myself....and I am sorry, but I do not respond to
profiles without a photo....or under the age of 34 (and then
that would be out of my own vanity....). Think about that
you and I am looking for a life commitment. If you send me a
message, write to me with your email address, not the
overall introduction letter sent to a lot of men. So in the
end, be for real, show who you are! I repeat: You are
older than 35 year. Are able to speak English. Can travel
within the Shengen area. Interests from someone outside my
requirements will be deleted! If you write me, leave your
email address. AGAIN: Read the abve and act according to
that! If you write to me, include your EMAIL ADDRESS!
Gender: Female
Age From: 34
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship


There are 92 registered users online and 1366 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2019 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker