RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Deep Rajput   - La Jolla, , United States -  Member Name: RajuUSA Member ID: 031547  
East Indian, 54, Divorced  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 54 (20-Aug-1965)
Race: East Indian - Religion: Hindu
Marital Status: Divorced - Children: 0
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only - Smoking: Never - Food: Japanese / Sushi
Occupation: Architect - Education: MA/MS/MBA
Languages: English (Fluent)
Hindi (Fluent)
Russian (Minimal)
Urdu (Spoken only)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

CancerCancer
Yoga / Meditation
Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Tennis / Racket Sports
Singing / Playing Instrument
Shopping
Sailing / Boating
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Latin
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Mountaineering
Martial Arts
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Dancing
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Baseball / Softball
Arts / Crafts
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 184 cm = 6' 0.4" - Weight: 95 kg = 209 lbs
 




RajuUSA is offline
3 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
My full name is Kuar Deep Singh Rajput. You can call me
by my nick name Raju. People tell me that I am a real
great guy. I am honest, kind, good looking, in good shape,
funny with a nice sense of humor, sensitive, Devoted,
Loyal, respectable, sincere, Caring and very loving
gentleman. I know how to treat a woman. I am serious when I
need to be, and I am moderately religious. I am looking for
my better half. She should be moderately religious, not
fanatical, kind, attractive, speaks English well, devoted,
loyal, honest, sincere and understands how to treat a man.
She will share my life as an equal. As far as my hobbies
are concerned, I love music, singing and dancing. I
love swimming, scuba diving, Horse back riding and Playing
POLO. I also practice Martial arts. It keeps me very
energetic and in well shape. My work : I am Developer, I
deal with Architectur Engineering, Plan, Design and build
infrastructures of the third world countries and provide
finances as well if needed. Infrastructures means :
Building Domestic and International Airports, Roads, High
Ways, Bridges over the land, Rivers and Ocean,
Telecommunication systems, Fiver Star Hotels and Resorts,
etc. I am veryhappy by the grace of God. All the members of
my families and friends are very well settled and living
happily with their families here in USA and London. As far
as my travelling is concerned, I travel around the world due
to the nature of my business. This is a very lengthy subject
and I think we should discuss when we start communicating.
Looking for
I am seeking a serious, devoted, loyal, honest, sincere,
romantic, family oriented, kind, respectable,loving lady
with values and high character and moral and who loves
children and her family and wants to build a strong and
healthy family. she can have any kind of hobby and I will
respect her. I want my family to go and fly with me any part
of the world I go because I enjoy travelling, see and
explore the world. I want my family to enjoy with me. Most
of my travelling around the world has been a business
travelling but I never enjoyed enough because I never had my
lovely soulmat/My beloved wife with me. As far as living
preferrence is concerned, I am happy where ever my family is
happy to live. I am quite blessed by the Grace of God and I
can fulfill my family's any demand as humanly possible.
Gender: Female
Age From: 24
Age To: 33
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage


There are 82 registered users online and 1447 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2019 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker