RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Marc Munoz   - ask, , United States -  Member Name: RMarc Member ID: 000308  
I'll tell you later, 68, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 68 (4-Apr-1955)
Race: I'll tell you later - Religion: Other
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Ex-Smoker - Food: American
Occupation: I'll tell you later - Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Spanish (Some)

Zodiac Sign:

Travel / Sightseeing
Nightclubs / Clubs
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Computers / Internet
Cars / Motorcycles
Eye Color: Hazel - Hair Color: Black
Height: 175 cm = 5' 8.9" - Weight: 85 kg = 187 lbs

RMarc is offline
3 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Kind, faithful, intelligent, soft hearted, interesting,
cultured with good sense of humor. I live in Colorado, USA
but my work causes me to travel. I have traveled to Russia
twice. I do not like those who think sex is love. If you are
to old to have children please do not write to me . If you
are scammer please go away. If you want love, happiness and
to love only one man forever perhaps we should write. I love
animals, children and giving to those who truly need or
deserve it. I hate scammers, liars and unfaithful gold
diggers who use others. I do not like to be the blame for
everything and I am scared of the women who say they love
only later to say they are not happy and leave. Can you be
faithful to one man for all your life? DO you want a
husband or a dog who will sit, stay and lay down on command?
I am not a dog and do not want to be ruled over nor am I
young and stupid so you need not worry about me running
around town while leaving you at home alone. I seek a
partner and confidant to be with. I do not want a sex slave
or a maid but rather I want a real friend and partner for
Looking for
I seek someone who is loving, with high moral standards,
honest, intelligent, happy, faithful, LOYAL in marriage,
realistic, serious, truthful, trustworthy, without children
and family minded! She should be the type of woman who
understands what family is really all about & is willing to
stay through good and bad times. She must want to have
children. I seek a wife and partner who wants to be best
friends. She should be willing to always work things out if
there is trouble between us and she should value a good
education and be willing to do the hard work of raising the
children correctly so they finish school. I do not want a
barbie doll wife who is only interested in her own desires.
I seek a giving woman who will be a great mother and teacher
of our future children.
Gender: Female
Age From: 20
Age To: 34

There are 3 registered users online and 1925 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site