RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
paul   - adelaide, , Australia -  Member Name: oznomad Member ID: 038016  
Caucasian / White, 58, Divorced  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 58 (28-Apr-1965)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Divorced - Children: 5
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Occasionally - Food: Mediterranean
Occupation: Engineering - Education: AA (2 years college)
Languages: English (Fluent)
French (Spoken only)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

TaurusTaurus
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Rock
Music - Latin
Music - Blues/Jazz
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Hiking / Camping
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Other
Height: 180 cm = 5' 10.9" - Weight: 85 kg = 187 lbs
 




oznomad is offline
3 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
hi, the names paul, i am fit, outgoing and generally happy
and open person, origionally from ireland and have lived in
australia since i was 24. I have been married before, I had
5 children, my eldest son is deceased, he sadly passed young
at 28. My eldest child is 37 and she is a nurse in the uk.
Then a son of 30, a professional, and then my two younger
daughters....a medicine student, 4th year, 23 and a music
student, 20. I think that you can never have too much
family. I would like to have more children, daughters
preferably, lol. i work and also study, my main enjoyment is
fishing and the outdoors, i cook well, i enjoy european film
and reading. I miss travel with this pandemic, my favourite
places are Australia, Ireland and Scotland (my heritage) and
Eastern and Southern Europe. Food, Culture and Amateur
Archiology. I have visited Russia (in 1982) and Ukraine (in
2001) and I was both amazed by the nature, and the people.
It was great fun.....being Irish I would at first be asked
was I American (no) Canadian!( love the Canucks((no) British
(Noooo) Australian (no, at the time) and when I would repeat
"Neit", Irlander.....then my Russian companion's would
understand. And what I've come to understand knowing and
being friends with Russian's?.....is their "obsessions" with
Scotland, Ireland, Kilts, Bagpipes, Whiskey, Red Haired
Women! Trout fishing and.....not being English!. Lol. And
now I've lived in Australia 32 years. And still have many
Russian friends here. We are all simple friends....a fresh
shot kangaroo, a bucket of fresh caught fish & squid, some
plum brandy and the children all tired and sleeping. A good
life. And I've learnt that from hardships, the day your
heart stops working?.....if you're lucky like I am? ....you
wake up in cardiac CCU with many friends around you, solemn
men, friends wives giddy with nonsense talk, all too real
and the kiddo's, just happy to see uncle Paul, wondering
what all the fuss is. That's life.ps. this has become an
ugly world filled with beautiful women
Looking for
an affectionate, honest and intelligent lady who likes good
food, sunsets, nature and travel and who is "upbeat" and
seeing the good in people and the beauty all about us. Open
minded, a curious mind, wanting a family, at least 2
children (I do not believe in having "onlychildren)...a true
laugh. Also understanding that nothing good and worthwhile
comes easy.a real partner who will work to create a full
life with me, the sort of girl who will say....."oh what a
beautiful sunset, let's go fishing to the beach, let's go
for a sunset hike, a burning western sky, wild parrots
hooting thru the trees, nothing but the incredible perfume
of jacaranda, pepper gums and pines upon the night air. As
Russian friends have always told me?.....there's nothing
that compares with the the sight and scent of an Australian
sunset. So a girl with a mind who can agree to find a
compromise. Agree to disagree, otherwise this world is lost.
Contact me, serious women of an age who want a family and
security, frogs are frogs, the past is passed.
Gender: Female
Age From: 28
Age To: 41
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship


There are 2 registered users online and 869 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.