RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Sumit Kumar Pal (I shall reply their interest or m   - Kolkata, , India -  Member Name: pksumit Member ID: 039054  
East Indian, 58, Widowed  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 58 (4-Nov-1960)
Race: East Indian - Religion: Hindu
Marital Status: Widowed - Children: 1
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only - Smoking: Daily - Food: Indian
Occupation: Engineering - Education: Some college
Languages: Indian (Fluent)
Hindi (Spoken only)
English (Spoken and Written)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

PiscesPisces
CapricornCapricorn
VirgoVirgo
CancerCancer
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Computers / Internet
Astrology / New Age
Eye Color: Grey - Hair Color: Black
Height: 162 cm = 5' 3.8" - Weight: 52 kg = 115 lbs
 




pksumit is offline
5 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
I am engineer (non it, diploma), not intelligent nor fool.
Believes in simplicity & simple life. Believe in romance, I
am passionate about my wright. I hate extra marital
relations. I adore beauty (outer or soul), honesty,
dedication, faithfulness, and seriousness & on trust,
respect women, woman independence & self respect. Not a
bohemian character but very much fond of my family, strong
family values, love my friends and also loved by, like sober
gentle persons hate quarrels desired calm. Want to busy with
any work or talk to other, less talker good listener.
Watching TV, reading books, magazines, searching internet,
communicating friends through social sites, believe in god,
never cheated or betrayed to any person, proven total 35
years of faithful, dedicated, loyal, happy relationship with
my late wife (20 yrs. Successful married life.
Looking for
My partner should be I)My good friend to whom i can trust
(shall be good friend of my daughter also) Ii)My lover to
whom I can believe Iii)My wife to whom I can faith Iv)An
independent, sensible & self respected woman, who will
respect other (that we can respect each
other) V)Unmarried/widowed/divorced (without
child) Inquiry from only serious candidate aged 39-48 yrs,
nearest 5'3" tall intended to marriage only & also ready to
relocate at my place kolkata (india) are solicited.
Pksumit60 (at) yahoo (dot) com , It is to be understood
that, I shall reply only to them I could found in my
profile visitor list, even though they may be Beautiful or
Attractive or Good looking also. If you are really
interested on me, I request you please visit my profile
first. Also please do not sent any message when you
intended not to reply.
Gender: Female
Age From: 30
Age To: 45
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage


There are 98 registered users online and 3654 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2019 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker