RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Linden Adkins   - Kent, , United States -  Member Name: linden Member ID: 039927  
Caucasian / White, 62, Widowed  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 62 (7-Nov-1958)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: I'll tell you later
Marital Status: Widowed - Children: 0
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only - Smoking: Never - Food: American
Occupation: Education / Academic - Education: PhD / Post Doctoral
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Nature
Shopping
LibraLibra
Baseball / Softball
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Cars / Motorcycles
Computers / Internet
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 190 cm = 6' 2.8" - Weight: 123 kg = 271 lbs
 




linden is offline
1 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
For the most part, I work out at a gym every day and my
biggest interest is traveling and learning new things. I am
a Professor at a University and I do love teaching. I also
LOVE dark chocolate. I also want to say that I have a lot of
love in my heart and a lot of giving and caring in my heart.
If I seem like a man you are interested in, if you care
anything about another personís emotional hurt/pain, Please
be completely serious about your search. I am a very strong
and powerful man physically, but emotionally (specifically
romantic emotions) I am extremely sensitive and I can be
hurt very easily. I have never know negative emotional
feelings, meaning I have never been divorced or had a
negative relationship and I want to keep it that way. I do
not want to spend an extremely long time in learning about
each other and just spending time writing and the occasional
visit. I want to move forward and begin giving my adorable
wife the life I want and need to give her. I want to be
wrapper around her little finger, I want her to feel safe
and secure, I want to give her all that I am capable to
give, I want her to take care of me and make me feel safe,
and I need to hear her tell me how much she loves me many,
many times a day; as I will do for her. I am a very caring
and loving man with deep feelings and a deep need to show my
feeling and emotions to my beloved. I truly want to take
care of my second half. I want to make her feel that she is
the most beautiful lady in the world and always will be, I
want to make her feel safe and protected for her whole life,
I need her to make me feel safe and loved every day, as I
will make her feel. I want my soul mate to want to live to
please and care for me in her way as much as I want to live
to please and care for her in my way. I am a big, strong,
rather muscular man who has a huge and caring heart and
soul. I am 190cm and I go to the gym every day. I want my
second half to feel as though, in me, a wall protects her
every minute of her life, even though she knows that she has
the gentle, caring man at all times.
Looking for
I am looking for a very kind, caring, loving and loyal young
lady who wants to live a life of love, caring and dedication
to each other. I want to teach her and show her all that I
have learned in my life and to experience all new things in
my life with her. I want her to teach my what she needs, how
to please her and fill every day of her life with pleasure
and joy. I hope she will see me as the man she will look up
to her entire life. And I want to see her as the woman I
worship every day, and have my life completely revolve
around her. I want her to need to please her husband in
every way, and to know that her husband wants to please her
all he can. All I want is to find a beautiful lady I can
make happy, life my life to please and protect. Spend my
life under her spell. I need to hear from you many times a
day that she loves me and needs me, protects me and takes
care of me. I want to worship her, protect her, love her,
please her, make my life revolve around her, I am a huge,
massive, power, strong man who will give his life to keep
her safe and I want her to go to the gym with me so she can
see that I get stronger for her every day.
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 35
Relationship:
Marriage


There are 73 registered users online and 2080 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker