RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Caring Man looking for Soulmate   - London, , United Kingdom -  Member Name: Coyoteuk5 Member ID: 042116  
Caucasian / White, 66, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 66 (1-Jan-1955)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Spiritual
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only - Smoking: Daily - Food: Other
Occupation: Writer - Education: Some college
Languages: English (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Nature
SagittariusSagittarius
Astrology / New Age
Billiards / Pool / Darts
Computers / Internet
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Eye Color: Hazel - Hair Color: Black
Height: 168 cm = 5' 6.1" - Weight: 68 kg = 150 lbs
 




Coyoteuk5 is offline
2 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
I was born in London but although it is my base I do enjoy
the countryside. I am a caring person and the happeness of
my partner/soulmate is important to me, I do enjoy making
people laugh and I am a very positve person. I love the
theatre and cinema both to me are visual mediums but I do
enjoy quiet evenings in. I am not a party person. I have an
insatiable curiosity about everything. I have a small circle
of friends. I seem to have a knack of getting people to
trust in me not everyone but most people. I do not have a
family and now I realise I want one.
Looking for
I am seeking a woman who has several qualities, she must be
caring and a good listener but also be able to challenge me
if she feels I am wrong, I know I can be tunnel visioned at
time. I want someone who does not judge people but can look
at all sides. I would like a woman who is tactile and would
just enjoy an evening cuddling on the sofa. She must be
intelligent and enjoy the theatre . If she had children I
would support her I love children. I am sure there is more
about me or the person but that is it for now
Gender: Female
Age From: 24
Age To: 50
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 67 registered users online and 1676 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.