RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Lyudmila   - Kiev, , Ukraine -  Member Name: lyudmilla Member ID: 043611  
Caucasian / White, 35, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35 (12-June-1987)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Legal Services / Lawyer - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)

Zodiac Sign:

Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Tennis / Racket Sports
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 167 cm = 5' 5.7" - Weight: 53 kg = 117 lbs

lyudmilla is offline
20 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
My first hobby is ballroom dancing! I am so happy that my
mom did this for me, she said that I need to go on dances,
when I was 5 years old! Till this time I am dancing! Already
teaching little children how to dance, also create new
dances for marriage couples! Dance -is so important for me!
It is part of my life! I like horse riding, trying to go
there once in a month, because communication with horses, it
is something special, when you riding it, you feel like you
became one part with it. I like travelling, I think it is
one of the best things, which can be on whole Earth, because
when you are travelling, you can explore everything, you can
learn some new things, you can meet a lot of people, try
different national meals! I have been in many countries
already; I was in Australia, when I was 5 years old! I like
to spend time with family and friends also!
Looking for
At first, I want to find a real man! Man, who will really
understand what this word means! Caring man, it is so
important! I want man, with whom I can share my love, for
whom I can give my love, and of course I want from you some
love back!) Man, who knows, how to have fun together! Man,
who loves great meals, because I want to cook for you!
Hard-working man, not lazy man, but at the same time, he
needs to know, how ,where and when to have a good rest with
me!) He needs to like music and travelling and some desire
for dancing!)
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 62

There are 2 registered users online and 464 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site