RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Elena   - Kherson, , Ukraine -  Member Name: elenha Member ID: 043638  
Caucasian / White, 39, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 39 (18-Nov-1980)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Museums / Galleries
LibraLibra
Yoga / Meditation
Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Dancing
Cooking
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 175 cm = 5' 8.9" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
 




elenha is offline
20 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
I`m very calm and positive person. I try to live always with
smile on my face. I`m very kind and I appreciate the same
people. I`m serious lady and purposeful lady.I try to get
from life everything positive and nice, because it is very
important for me nice and long life. I appreciate romantic
so much, because I`m one of the most romantic woman. I`ll be
passionate with one person who`ll find right way to my heart
and soul. I am joyful, I am passionate and I am real. I am a
person who enjoys simple things - a cup of tea, a kiss, a
loving man next to me. I can find my own way to be happy in
this life. But to be totally happy - I need to find my love.
Looking for
Mature,caring and faithful man, who will be able to make me
happy. Who will never leave me and will make me smile all
the time. Who will share with me everything, even happy and
sad days. Whom will understand me , and we will understand
each other.Man who is ready for real and mature life with
mature and happy woman like me.I want to find such a man who
would make me feel like a tender flower in his strong hands,
but protected by his love and care. I want he to be a person
who knows how to make his woman happy. I need a kind,
careful, romantic, tender, reliable man. My man knows what
he wants, and is not afraid to say this. He knows that work
and communication to create strong and genuine relationship,
he is ready to take this way with me.I would like to meet
someone to share the greatest passion and love with me. I
will be a real woman. I want him to be romantic and
sensitive, I need a person who knows how to enjoy this life.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 69
Relationship:
Marriage


There are 92 registered users online and 2289 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker