RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Olesya   - Kiev, , Ukraine -  Member Name: oliesya Member ID: 044033  
Caucasian / White, 37, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 37 (5-Aug-1986)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Other - Education: Some college
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)

Zodiac Sign:

Water Sports
Volleyball / Basketball
Travel / Sightseeing
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Classical / Opera
Music - Blues/Jazz
Movies / Cinema
Gym / Aerobics
Food and Wine
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 175 cm = 5' 8.9" - Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs

oliesya is offline
20 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
Of course a woman's character can be compared with our
weather. I mean that in order to know me better you should
try to imagine an early winter morning. You have just opened
you door and felt that you are walking along the path which
is covered with a thick carpet of the most tender and
sensitive snow. also I think that you have noticed that
everything is covered with bright sunny light. you can feel
the first ray's warmth on your cheek. I think that you have
already felt all that pleasant warmth! If you look around so
you will notice that everything is filled with such things
that you can't describe with your words, everything is cover
with a nice weft of secrets. So do you want to know them?I
do hope that with such a description of my character you
have realized that we can create a very breathtaking
correspondence, haven't you?
Looking for
Of course as every romantic young lady I would like to tell
you that I am here in order to find that person who can give
me such a feeling of being loved with all the heart and
soul. Well maybe I am talking about a real hero but anyway.
No matter what we call those people I do want to meet here
such a person whose heart will hear the beating of mine and
will share all the kindness, honesty, tenderness, love and
passion with me. I do need to find here my destiny who will
be keen on family traditions and. Where are you?
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 67

There are 4 registered users online and 2049 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site