RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Marina   - Kharkov, , Ukraine -  Member Name: j-mari Member ID: 045872  
Caucasian / White, 34, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 (2-May-1987)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Designer - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)

Zodiac Sign:

Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 175 cm = 5' 8.9" - Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs

j-mari is offline
13 photos in album view

Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline


General Information
I've always believed that thoughts materialize that is why I
am generally cheerful, optimistic and open-minded. I try to
distance myself from hypocritical and envious people - they
destroy positive energetics around us. Home is very
important to me, it is the best place to gain peace of mind
and to hide from all difficulties. I can just say that I
want to get married - it is my main and only one goal here.
I do not want to waste my time on some empty relations just
like that. I am precipitously approaching my other goal with
every new day, and this other goal is to travel and to
change my country of residence. And I registered here too -
so maybe my future husband really lives in some another
Looking for
Like each woman I am looking for my one and only happiness.
And please don't mind that I could be much younger than you
are. I am not scared of age difference, even more I prefer
men who are older than me. Really, I don't feel comfortable
with young boys who are like children and who are able to
think about parties, drinking and having fun only. I am
looking for a serious, strong, powerful and persistent man.
Who is adult and wise, who is family-oriented and who really
knows how to treat his beloved woman in any ways.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 69

There are 67 registered users online and 1676 guests online. Click here to see who's online.



Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site