RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Ksusha   - Moscow, , Russian Federation -  Member Name: Ksusha.V Member ID: 045937  
Caucasian / White, 33, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 33 (15-Sep-1988)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Russian
Occupation: Other - Education: University
Languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

VirgoVirgo
Water Sports
Travel / Sightseeing
Nature
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Dance / Electronic
Movies / Cinema
Hiking / Camping
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Cooking
Literature / History
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Dirty Blonde
Height: 173 cm = 5' 8.1" - Weight: 55 kg = 121 lbs
 




Ksusha.V is offline
6 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
Well :-) I'm a real woman with natural hair and teeth) Two
hands and two legs, and a great sense of humor. I like to
travel, I like to listen good music, with me you can talk
about all that you want, I like to be open with people and
not hide my emotions. I love to laugh when I am having fun
and feel free to be sad when the situation causes me such
emotions! I really want to start a family, believe in love,
since I grew up in love and harmony, every day watching how
my parents value each other and love! Sometimes bold,
sometimes funny, sometimes a little bit crazy, absolutely
natural woman who wants to quickly find her happiness.
Looking for
I am looking for a reliable partner in life! Yes, it is a
partner, because life is a long thing, I want that we
floated in the same boat of love and rowed together with
oars, and did not shift the responsibility to each other ...
After all, the main thing is to be equal, to share equally
the responsibility, to respect each other and to appreciate
every moment lived together! A man should be the easiest,
without a crown on his head ... To love life, to love
joking, to love French desserts =)) I am looking for a
serious relationship with an honest person who will seem to
me better than anyone else. Do you fit the description?!
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 68
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage
Friendship
Romance


There are 57 registered users online and 1859 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.