RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Angelina   - Kharkov, , Ukraine -  Member Name: angelin.a Member ID: 046089  
Caucasian / White, 30, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 30 (12-Aug-1989)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: French
Occupation: Medical / Veterinary / Dental - Education: University
Languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Volleyball / Basketball
Water Sports
LeoLeo
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 178 cm = 5' 10.1" - Weight: 57 kg = 126 lbs
 




angelin.a is offline
20 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
I'm crazy about the real nature of the unique
landscapes, views that remain in the memory forever! I am
amazed the invincibility of the waterfall and rapid flow,
the power of the rocks, the mystery of ocean. I just dream
to stop wandering among the lonely stars, burning in
silent darkness. I believe that only pure love will help me
escape from the madness and horror that is happening
around. I'm not one of those who had read silly books and
novels, believing princes and fairytale castles. I try to
achieve the maximum, in the conditions that modern society
puts in front of us. There is no place for youthful
maximalism, I'm just trying to live right and do not pay
attention on different trifles. It wouldn't be correct to
say that I'm silly and naive, it is not true. But I'm soft,
and my heart is open, I know that my time has come, and my
life requires the intervention of a decent man. I'm still
believe in true love, and I know how to make my future love
to see a real woman in me
Looking for
First of all I need a grown man who stands on his own
feet. I want to learn from this man, as well as he would
learn from me. We'll learn about each other every day,
reaching the ideal. Be like one piece, "playing in the one
team". I want to be surrounded by love and care, tenderness
and sincerity. All the light the human heart is capable. I
don't care about the age, status, achievement and capital.
Matter only what my love see inside me. How important are
my thoughts, aspirations and desires. I'm looking for a man
who will give me a light, who will light the star to me,
the one who is ready for feats.
Gender: Male
Age From: 29
Age To: 67
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 80 registered users online and 1046 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker