RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Alina   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: ali91 Member ID: 046395  
Caucasian / White, 28, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 28 (11-June-1991)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Barbecue
Occupation: Other - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
GeminiGemini
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 165 cm = 5' 5.0" - Weight: 52 kg = 115 lbs
 




ali91 is offline
17 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
Look at me! I am not an ordinary woman, I am
a woman-holiday! So in your calendar will be more red
dates. I am able to turn ordinary routine matters into joy.
I am a positive, energetic woman with a cheerful nature. I
have a great sense of humor. With me you will never be
bored, I promise! Understanding, respect and patience are
my key qualities. What is a great relationship for me?
This relationship is filled with love, care, affection
and tenderness. It is built on trust and loyalty to each
other! I can offer my man a lot, but I expect the same
attitude in return.
Looking for
I am looking for love in my life and happiness and I
am ready to fight for something special. My romantic
nature seeks a man, the only one, whom I would give all my
love, the one whom I have been waiting all my life. When I
fall in love, it will be forever. A man who would touch the
strings of my heart, would be the owner of my feelings and
soul forever. I want a man next to me, from whose presence
my heart will beat with passion, but on the other hand, a
man who will make me feel calm, not afraid that I will lose
him. I need a loving, caring, gentle man who will share all
good and bad things in life with me. Someone who will know
how to lead me and make me feel safe.
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 65
Relationship:
Friendship
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 95 registered users online and 1555 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2019 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker