RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Seeking my special lady   - Palm coast, , United States -  Member Name: magicman33 Member ID: 046414  
Caucasian / White, 60, Divorced  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 60 (2-Nov-1959)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Catholic
Marital Status: Divorced - Children: 0
Drinking: Non-alcoholic beverages only - Smoking: Occasionally - Food: American
Occupation: Self-Employed - Education: MA/MS/MBA
Languages:
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

ScorpioScorpio
Travel / Sightseeing
Theatre / Ballet
Music - Rock
Music - Pop / R&B
Music - Country
Music - Classical / Opera
Museums / Galleries
Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Football / Soccer / Rugby
Food and Wine
Cooking
Computers / Internet
Baseball / Softball
Eye Color: Hazel - Hair Color: Light Brown
Height: 184 cm = 6' 0.4" - Weight: 110 kg = 243 lbs
 




magicman33 is online
1 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: online

 


General Information
Hello My personal email address is hexorhlava@gmail.com
I do NOT look like Prince Charming so if you are looking
for that you need to look some place else. I am a good man
with a good heart. I love animals I love to cook, and can
cook many different dishes. my favorite food is steak
and seafood. But I like foods from all over the world and
can cook many world dishes. I love sports I like nature
and love to go on picnics or sit by the water. Those who
are close to me I will protect, those I love I will protect
with my life. I try to be a nice guy and leave others
alone and do not look for trouble. I can be stubborn at
times but generally I try to stay calm and compromise. I
am a total Alpha male, a real man, confident, funny,
extremely passionate and romantic BUT I have a Alpha male
personality and will the man of the family!
Looking for
I love my Lady to be feminine and look like a woman I love
eyes and legs on a lady as my favorite. I am very
affectionate and romantic, love to surprise my lady with
little gifts or be spontaneous with her. When I have a
Lady in my life she is the one and ONLY lady in my life. I
love to lay on the couch with my lady close beside me as we
watch a movie, her breathing and heartbeat being one with
me. I believe that each person should give all of
themselves to the other, mind, body and soul to create a
unbreakable bond between them. I am looking for a
submissive female who wants her man to have her as his
woman, and him as her man and feel his power and
passion
Gender: Female
Age From: 28
Age To: 42
Relationship:
Relationship
Marriage


There are 91 registered users online and 1354 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2019 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker