RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Aleksandra   - Dnepropetrovsk, , Ukraine -  Member Name: sandra c Member ID: 046458  
Caucasian / White, 37, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 37 (10-Feb-1983)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: French
Occupation: Other - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
AquariusAquarius
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 165 cm = 5' 5.0" - Weight: 52 kg = 115 lbs
 




sandra c is offline
11 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
Everyone can write about themselves a lot or a little, it
depends on his or her mood. Someone calls himself a
pessimist, someone optimist, but I call myself a realist. I
try look at things inside to see what many cannot see, so In
people I appreciate honesty. One of the Golden rules of my
life - I treat people as I want to be treated. I consider
myself a romantic lady, because I love spring and fall,
watching the sunrises and sunsets, sun and rain, watching
the sky day and night, as well as flowers. I love all
beautiful and lovely. So in my childhood I dreamt to do
something beautiful and I wanted all people to become more
happier. I work as a fitness trainer. I like to see smiles
on people's faces and know that I helped them).
Looking for
I am looking for a life partner, a kind husband, who will be
my best friend, who think as I that communication in a
relationship is very important, because without it, in
future would be a wall between couple, so I want to love my
man and be with him till the end. I hope to find an honest,
smart, caring man with a good sense of humor. I also hope he
likes to be active, and he also likes to stay at home and
cuddle while we watch a movie together).
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Marriage


There are 89 registered users online and 6474 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker