RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Valentina   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: vale9 Member ID: 046459  
Caucasian / White, 32, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 32 (28-Nov-1987)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Seafood
Occupation: Entertainment / Media / Journalist - Education: University
Languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Sailing / Boating
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
SagittariusSagittarius
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 175 cm = 5' 8.9" - Weight: 54 kg = 119 lbs
 




vale9 is offline
11 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
I was born and live in a beautiful country. I try to be
a multi-sided person, so I have a lot of hobbies. Also I
love dogs very much and I have two pets. I love them for
their devoted eyes and very cheerful temperaments. I adore
cars - they give sensation of freedom and lightness of
locomotion. Also I have yachta. I like in general rest near
the water, because nothing relaxes me as well as water. But
also I like very much spending evenings near a fireplace,
warming hands with a glass of wine. I heard about this
website which is set for meetings. My friend advised me it.
She has found her husband here. Now I am also here to find
my half.
Looking for
I'm not looking for a prince or superman. I want to find
a man with a big and sincere heart. I want my future
husband to have a good sense of humor. It doesn't matter if
you have children from a previous relationship. I am
looking for a modern person who will share responsibility
and burden with me. We will distribute the work around the
house, similar to both, and will address common issues. A
man's beauty comes out of his heart. The person, who will
divide with me my interests and will liven up my life. The
person who will give new senses, feeling of warmth, care
and love.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 69
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 89 registered users online and 6474 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker