RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Yuliya   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: l yuliya Member ID: 046562  
Caucasian / White, 34, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 34 (27-Sep-1985)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: French
Occupation: Self-Employed - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
LibraLibra
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 165 cm = 5' 5.0" - Weight: 53 kg = 117 lbs
 




l yuliya is offline
13 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
I am honest, sensual and active. I love my life so much!
I want to be happy and to make my future soul mate happy
as well. I am very kind and my friends say that I have a
big heart, because I am able to support at the right time
and it does not matter who that person is and what kind
of situation it is. I really want to dive into a
mutual, passionate and eternal love! I am a hopeless
romantic, but at the same time I am an intelligent woman
with a sensible skepticism. I am experienced in relations
between man and woman, and I have noticed that not only the
true love is the basic component for marriage life. The
ability to forgive and to understand each other is very
important too.
Looking for
I want to find love here! I need a caring man who
will understand me, who will bring love into my life and
will feel the same from me. I would like to find someone
who will make me to feel like the best woman in the world
and fill my heart with joy, happiness and passion. The man
who knows what he wants in life and will be sure that I am
his one and only. He should be serious, childish and at the
same time funny, crazy at once, and feel comfortable, no
matter where he is and who he is surrounded by! He has to
be proud of himself and me also! He should love life and
spending time with me in the day and night. I don't need
selfish or rude people. I run away from them in Ukraine! My
dream is to meet my second half. I am sure when I meet him,
I will understand it! This thunderbolt of love will pierce
our hearts, joining them together!
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Marriage


There are 89 registered users online and 1534 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker