RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Irina   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: irina.tr Member ID: 046571  
Caucasian / White, 35, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35 (3-July-1985)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Gave it up - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Legal Services / Lawyer - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Hiking / Camping
Literature / History
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
CancerCancer
Eye Color: Grey - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 174 cm = 5' 8.5" - Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
 




irina.tr is offline
11 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
I am a good psychologist, so that I can read peopleí opinion
about myself from their reactions. If they treat me well and
are looking for my presence so that means they need me and
it gives me motivation to help them and to be that part of
their life that is really worth of their time. I am a good
listener and find it very wise to listen to what people
talk. I am not rusher in my decisions but rather more
moderate in my actions especially towards other people. I
find it so important to give myself to the people who love
me and whom I love. It creates something priceless in both
sides. Peopleí trust, belief and just being frank canít be
bought by any money Ė thatís something that needs long-term
caring and can be lost in case of losing respect. Manners
are necessary to cope with people extremely much. And I find
it very important to be that person who has some right
principles in life and be dedicated to them. I am very loyal
and very responsible person. Sometimes it brings me
disappointment when people donít value my such attitude
based on my life principles but I am so confident in my life
perspectives that it doesnít really influence on my behavior
and I find it the matter of respect and dignity to be honest
with people.
Looking for
I am looking forward to meeting with the guy who will be
opened to be filled with love. Because I really want to give
it. But, instead I want to get that sense of respect and
valuation of my attitude towards me. I want wise mature man,
who knows what he wants and what he is capable to do to get
it. I want my man to be well-mannered and educated and be
proud of having me next to him. I am looking for a man to
live with all my life and not just to spend and have fun
with. So, if you are that man who finds it close to your
expectations, do not hesitate to write me and letís figure
it out together if it was worth doing.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Marriage


There are 82 registered users online and 1438 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker