RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Elena   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: elen85 Member ID: 046640  
Caucasian / White, 35, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 35 (31-Aug-1985)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Economist - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
VirgoVirgo
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 171 cm = 5' 7.3" - Weight: 56 kg = 123 lbs
 




elen85 is offline
16 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
If to say about myself, so I am a very peaceful person. I
can find common language with different kinds of people and
prefer to be in peace with myself and other people. I do not
like conflicts and I do everything possible to avoid
conflicts with people, although at the same time I can
defend myself and my dearest people if the situation
requires it. I am a very kind and gentle lady. I like and
want to give tenderness and affection to my future chosen
one. I am very tactile and love to receive massage as well
as give it. My man should be ready for frequent hugs and
kisses. I believe that it is very important to maintain fire
and mutual affection in a couple and both of us should
understand this and to be ready to maintain our love and
affection to each other.
Looking for
I hope to find a man who is also kind and peaceful, who is
ready to share his life with his beloved woman and knows how
to give and to show his love as well as ready to receive it
from her. I like men with a sense of humor, but even if
there is no, the most important things are kindness and
generosity of my man. I hope to be close with a man who
likes to lead a healthy lifestyle, but at the same time
knows how and likes to enjoy life in any kind of situation,
especially when we are together and support each other.
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Marriage


There are 74 registered users online and 2222 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker