RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Irina   - Moscow, , Russian Federation -  Member Name: k._irina Member ID: 046642  
Caucasian / White, 28, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 28 (3-May-1992)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Employed - Education: University
Languages: English (Fluent)
Russian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Literature / History
Movies / Cinema
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Yoga / Meditation
TaurusTaurus
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 168 cm = 5' 6.1" - Weight: 53 kg = 117 lbs
 




k._irina is offline
20 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
I prefer to be honest from the start and am not going
to hide anything from you. I am an independent woman. I am
the kind of person who can look amazing in an elegant dress
and jeans. I love to wear sexy clothes and high-heeled
shoes. I like to add something new to my life. Every day,
even in tiny things. Life is beautiful, and I love to prove
it! With the same pleasure, I either go in for sports and
chat with friends, or spend cozy evenings at home with my
family. I just need a man next to whom I will have the
opportunity to share all my kindness and positive. Will you
be him?
Looking for
I look forward to meeting with a bright person with whom
I can share my life, whom I can't stop admiring and
adoring, giving all my love and devotion to. I dream of a
noble, intelligent, strong and confident person, with a
passion for life, a real man and gentleman, gentle and
caring, who will hug me and carry on my hands. I have many
desires in my life, but most of all I want to create a
strong family in order to raise beautiful and well-educated
children and make my husband happy. My man should be like a
triangle, have three different sides. Romantic, serious and
HUNGER I just really like to cook a lot, and it brings me a
lot of pleasure, but only after my man who takes care of me
and does not stop me on the way to my dreams! What about
you, what is your dream? I am waiting for your ideas
and thoughts!
Gender: Male
Age From: 28
Age To: 68
Relationship:
Marriage
Relationship
Romance


There are 73 registered users online and 2206 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker