RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Ekaterina   - Odessa, , Ukraine -  Member Name: Ekaterina 90 Member ID: 046643  
Caucasian / White, 30, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 30 (1-May-1990)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Italian
Occupation: Economist - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Cooking
Dancing
Gym / Aerobics
Movies / Cinema
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
TaurusTaurus
Eye Color: Blue - Hair Color: Brown
Height: 167 cm = 5' 5.7" - Weight: 53 kg = 117 lbs
 




Ekaterina 90 is offline
19 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
What do you feel when you see me smiling? It is not easy
to be objective when I talk about myself. I would rather
hear your opinion about me. The one thing I know I changed
very much in last few years. My life is impossible without
love and passion and if you dare to write me, your life
will be impossible without me. Because I know how to make
my man smile, how to please him and how to keep him awake
all night. LOL. When I feel love around me, I am ready
for everything. Can you give me all your love you have? If
yes than you will get the most caring, loving and sweet
woman, if not than naughty devil will appear. So it is up
to you to decide what to do with a single woman like me. I
am reliable and honest. I have hobbies and want to share my
life with an adult man. I am ready to answer all your
questions and share all your desires...Will you trust me
even your secret things?
Looking for
I want a man who will be a leader in our
relationships. Responsibility is a good quality. I would
appreciate if my man loves and adores me and I will do the
rest for him. I would not like to be cheated again and I
will never forgive a lie. My man should be serious and
romantic. I love quiet evenings at home. I want to be sure
that I am happy with my man and only my man. LOL. Of course
I want to feel his hard shoulder when I put my head over
him after a long day. Many dating sites are giving us a
chance. Will we use it or waste it? Some women looking for
men and I am looking for my other half. Are you the one I
am looking for?
Gender: Male
Age From: 30
Age To: 68
Relationship:
Marriage
Romance


There are 75 registered users online and 2225 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker