RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Arina   - Kiev, , Ukraine -  Member Name: G_Arina Member ID: 046658  
Caucasian / White, 38, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Female
Age: 38 (3-July-1982)
Race: Caucasian / White - Religion: Christian / Orthodox
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: French
Occupation: Book Keeper / Accountant - Education: University
Languages: English (Spoken and Written)
Russian (Fluent)
Ukrainian (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Movies / Cinema
Literature / History
Gym / Aerobics
Dancing
Cooking
Museums / Galleries
Music - Dance / Electronic
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Theatre / Ballet
Travel / Sightseeing
CancerCancer
Eye Color: Green - Hair Color: Blonde
Height: 167 cm = 5' 5.7" - Weight: 53 kg = 117 lbs
 




G_Arina is offline
12 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
I do my best to be a good woman for my man, first of all.
And a good person, nice friend, interesting companion. For
my mind, a woman should be tender, good-looking, wise and
feminine. These qualities I believe I have. One of my
hobbies is helping homeless dogs, putting them into the
shelter and looking for a good master for them. I love
traveling a lot! It makes my life bright and exciting. But
only when we travel together there is a deep connection as
we experience new things and happy eyes of my beloved are
the main sightseeing for me in whatever country we are! I
have been to some countries in Europe as I have citizenship
in the Netherlands. Maybe it could be something that helps
us in the future? So are you serious about Ukrainian lady
for marriage?
Looking for
I value very much in my man's mutual respect, tenderness,
support. Without these qualities, it would be difficult to
be happy as a couple. A sense of humor would be good, but
not necessary. If we have good conversations, understand
each other well and do our best to keep each other happy -
that would be my dream family, my only man once and forever,
my inspiration for being better for him. Are you the one of
such on this dating site?
Gender: Male
Age From: 35
Age To: 70
Relationship:
Marriage


There are 75 registered users online and 2078 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2020 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker