RoseFull - Free Dating

Women Online - Men Online

Quick Search
I am a
seeking a
between ages
and
Photos only           
Quick Links
Advanced Search
New Profiles
Who's Online
Saved Searches

View Profile
Nasi   - Male, , Maldives -  Member Name: surfnasi Member ID: 005529  
I'll tell you later, 45, Single  

Personal Details
Gender: Male
Age: 45 (22-Oct-1974)
Race: I'll tell you later - Religion: Other
Marital Status: Single - Children: 0
Drinking: Socially - Smoking: Never - Food: Other
Occupation: Executive / Management - Education: MA/MS/MBA
Languages: English (Fluent)
Italian (Fluent)
French (Fluent)
Interests

Zodiac Sign:

Movies / Cinema
Music - Pop / R&B
Nature
Travel / Sightseeing
Water Sports
Eye Color: Brown - Hair Color: Black
Height: 170 cm = 5' 6.9" - Weight: 70 kg = 154 lbs
 




surfnasi is offline
1 photos in album view


Make Contact
Instant Message
Send Message
Add To Favorites
Send A Kiss
Tell A Friend

Last activity: offline

 


General Information
I can be best described as optimistic, high spirited and
broadminded. I can be very strong, but yet I am also very
sensitive. Perhaps to an extent I can be very stubborn and
flight to win my stand, yet eventually for peace and harmony
I would eventually give up. I love romance, freedom and I am
a physical person. I respond to the world through action,
with practicality, intellect, and rationality, rather than
emotion or hunches. While I am about action and getting
things started, I am usually not in a hurry. I want to
experience life, rather than read about it. I am an eager
explorer and interested in mental outreach. I enjoy travel
and have a daring and adventurous spirit. I am high-spirited
and enthusiastic, often flirtatious, and enjoy social life
immensely. I immensely value friendship; honesty, I hate
conflict; Iím sincere and detest hypocrisy; Iím open minded;
I respect otherís ideas and listen to them (so I expect to
be listened to, because I wait for my turn to speak); Iím
witty and have a great sense of humor. Probably my best
qualities are loyalty, passion and creativity. I am a man of
great integrity amongst my friend and acquaintances. I think
I have an air of mystery and diffidence as I go my way as a
serene, wise observer of human society. I like to believe
that I am able to remaining above the general crowd and
maintain my individuality.
Looking for
I am looking for a serious long-term relationship with an
honest, genuine, fun, active, energetic, sensual and
romantic girl. I like someone who have really good sense of
humor, understanding, honest, sincere, interesting,
reasonable, funny, flirty, confident, looks after her body,
takes care of herself, who is health conscious, who feels
good about herself, dresses smart, sociable, loves a drink,
have a good laugh, romantic, sensual, erotic, enjoys lots of
passionate sex, likes to look good for her man, and is not
too materialistic and is happy with what she has and can
afford. She has to be there for me as I will be there for
her too. Someone who can be my friend, partner, lover and
companion. Someone with whom I can share my thoughts, talk
and exchange ideas. I know I am very demanding! Maybe its my
stars! But even if I can find someone with some of these
qualities, I would be happy!
Gender: Female
Age From: 18
Age To: 30
Relationship:
Romance
Relationship
Marriage


There are 82 registered users online and 1447 guests online. Click here to see who's online.

 

 

Copyright(c) 2019 RoseFull - Free russian and international dating site

WARNING !!!

NEVER SEND MONEY TO ANYONE YOU MEET ONLINE.

eXTReMe Tracker